Sales Consultants

Our sales consultants visit schools all over the province to showcase our latest publications. They can answer all your questions—whether about teaching, digital or practical matters—and tell you how to get the most out of your materials.

Patrick Boisvert, délégué pédagogique

418 571-1835 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2208

patrick.boisvert@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Sophie Bourassa, déléguée pédagogique

514 346-8014 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2216

sophie.bourassa@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Caroline Castonguay, déléguée pédagogique

514 770-7817 / 1 800 263-3678 extension 2263

caroline.castonguay@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Yves Demers, coordonnateur au développement des affaires et formation générale des adultes

514 984-2530 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2278

yves.demers@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Annie Huot, déléguée pédagogique

514 209-5391 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2260

annie.huot@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Pauline Kimmerle, coordonnatrice au développement des affaires

514 714-9967 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2306

pauline.kimmerle@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Nancy Lebel, déléguée pédagogique

514 702-5647 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2458

nancy.lebel@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Martin Thibodeau, directeur des ventes

514 250-7605 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2265

martin.thibodeau@pearsonerpi.com

Make an appointment online >>

Nathalie Vallières, adjointe à la commercialisation | Commercial Assistant

514-334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2289

nathalie.vallieres@pearsonerpi.com

Product added to cart

This transaction is a final sale.