Sales Consultants

Our sales consultants visit schools all over the province to showcase our latest publications. They can answer all your questions—whether about teaching, digital or practical matters—and tell you how to get the most out of your materials.

Darlène Andely, ELT Specialist

418 573-6267 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2363

darlene.andely@pearsonelt.ca

Paulette Cake, ELT Specialist

514-349-9936 / 1 800 263-3678, ext. 2343

paulette.cake@pearsonelt.ca

Mylène Charpentier, directrice des ventes | Director of Sales

514-386-1308 / 514-334-2690, ext. 2280

mylene.charpentier@pearsonerpi.com

Rachel Cuthbertson, ELT Specialist

416-859-9083 / 1 800 263-3678, ext. 2330

rachel.cuthbertson@pearsonelt.ca

Katie Land, ELT Specialist

604 612-3512 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2489

katie.land@pearsonelt.ca

Chantale Legault, ELT Specialist

514 603-3362 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2244

chantale.legault@pearsonelt.ca

Terrie-Lynne Skinner, ELT Specialist

403 804-3795 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2266

terrie-lynne.skinner@pearsonelt.ca

Nathalie Vallières, adjointe à la commercialisation | Commercial Assistant

514-334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2289

nathalie.vallieres@pearsonerpi.com

Christopher Ward, ELT Specialist

437 224-9540 / 1 800 263-3678, ext. 3425

christopher.ward@pearsonelt.ca

Product added to cart